Random thoughts and ramblings

The Tower and The Eye split up!

Yes, you heard me correctly. My monster of a Sword and Sorcery book is going to become a series once more!

From Monday 20th June, the five books will be available separately on Amazon, thanks to the wonderful people at Blue Hour Publishing. I’ll be posting an excerpt from each book on the day of it’s release here on my blog, but if you want to jump the queue (an author can dream can’t she?) then you can – they’re on Pre-order from today, just follow the links below.

All of these beautiful covers were created by Elizabeth Bank of Selestiele Designs and I just love looking at them

Beginning 300 x 200

Book One: A Beginning https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B01H4EAX8I

Grof 300 x 200


Book Two: Party at Castle Grof  https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B01H3XVBXG

Freya 300 x 200

Book Three: Freya’s Freedom  https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B01H3YJ4ZW

Harp 300x200

Book Four: The Harp of Aleth https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B01H3Z2IZO

Nightbringer 300x200

Book Five: Nightbringer  https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B01H4G2J4W

They will also be available via Kindle Select for 90 days if you prefer to borrow your books… but they won’t go live until Monday.

Of course, the Omnibus edition is still available. It has a little extra content that readers of the individual books won’t get and is available in Print Format as well as Electronic Format. If you want one of those then follow the link below:

The Tower and the Eye https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B0118B7M0A

Oh and I am always happy to sign copies of the print book, just contact me via my author page on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/AuthorKiraMorgana –  and I can tell you how to make it happen!

If you haven’t read the book(s) yet and are coming to the series with this release, I hope that you enjoy it and I’d love to hear from you  either here on the blog or on the facebook page.